Bestuur

Voorzitter : Filip D’hont – voorzitter@navokladies.be
Secretaris & API aanspreekpunt : Jurgen De Winne – secretaris@navokladies.be
Penningmeester : Johan Devos – penningmeester@navokladies.be
Seniorenverantwoordelijke : Veronique Danneels – senioren@navokladies.be
Seniorenverantwoordelijke : Isabelle Staelens – senioren@navokladies.be
Jeugdverantwoordelijke : Frederik Van Huffel – jeugd@navokladies.be
Jeugdverantwoordelijke : Peter Mortelmans – jeugd@navokladies.be
Kledij en Sociale Media : Cindy Van Damme – kledij@navokladies.be
Evenementen : Tom Van Quaethem – evenementen@navokladies.be
Planning : Walter Leenders – evenementen@navokladies.be
Marketing : Frederik Van Huffel : marketing@navokladies.be
Website : webmaster@navokladies.be
Erevoorzitter : Albert Le Clercq
Erevoorzitter : Roland De Coninck